Committees

INTERNATIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE:

 

Chair

 

Prof. Elzbiet Wyslocka

Czestochowa University of Technology,

Faculty of management,

Poland

 

CO-Chairs and Members

Dr. Evgenia Theodotou

Education department,

AMC in Collaboration with

University of East London, U.K.

Email: etheodotou@metroplitan.edu.gr

 

Prof. Rashad J. Rasras

Taiba University, Saudi Arabia

E-mail: rashad_ras@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Igor Galelyuka

National Academy of Science of Ukraine

Ukraine

Email: galeelyuka@gmail.com

 

Dr. Faouzi Hidoussi

University Hadj Lakhdar Batna, Algeria

E-mail: hidoussi.f@gmail.com

 

Prof. Fleury Martin

Essex University, UK

E-mail: fleum@essex.ac.uk

 

Prof. Boubker Sbihi 

Ecole des sciences de l'information Rabat, Morocco

E-mail: bsbihi@hotmail.com

 

  

Prof. Kostagiolas Petros

Ionian University, Corfu, Greece

E-mail: pkostagiolas@ionio.gr

 

Dr. Bader Alyoubi

King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

Email: balyoubi@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Ionescu Valeriu

University of Pitesti, Romania

E-mail: manuelcore@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Samia Mehhadene

Mathemetics Community, Algeria,

Email: smehaddene@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Eleni Gkika

Technological Education Institute of Athenes

Greece,

Email: gika.elena@yahoo.com

 

Dr.  Adel A. Alyoubi

King Abdulaziz University

Saudi Arabia

Email: alyoubi@hotmail.com

 

Prof. Csaba Szabo

Faculty of Electrical Enginering and Informatics

Technical University of Kosice

Slovakia

Email: csaba.szabo@tuke.sk

 

Dr. Somia Sahraoui

University Hadj Lakhdar Batna,
Algeria
Email:somiasahraoui@ymail.com

 

 

 

Conference Program

accepted papers .........to be announced

Conference Organizer

Universal Society for Applied Research

The ITT Technical Institute - USA