Committees

INTERNATIONAL TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

 

Chair

Prof. Mike Bartolacci                                       

Penn State University, USA

E-mail: mrb24@psu.edu

 

Co-Chairs and Members

Prof. Hassan Ghazal

Moroccan Society for Telemedicine and e-Health, Morocco     

E-mail:hassan.ghazal@fulbrightmail.org

 

Prof. Cyrus F Nourani                                    
Akdmkrd-DAI-TU Berlin, Germany
E-mail: Acdmkrd@gmail.com

 

Prof. Athina Lazakidou  

University of Peloponnese, Greece

E-mail: lazakid@uop.gr

 

Dr. Heloisa Candello   

IBM Research Lab., Brazil

E-mail: heloisacandello@br.ibm.com

 

Prof. Mohamed Fezari

Annaba University, Algeria

E-mail: mouradfezari@yahoo.fr

 

Dr. Garyfalia Charitaki

Module leader at Metropolitan College, Greece

E-mail: gcharitaki@metropolitan.edu.gr

 

Dr. Georgios Chliveros

Programme leader of the Electrical / Electronic Engineering, Metropolitan College, Greece

E-mail: gchliveros@metropolitan.edu.gr

 

Dr. Kalliopi Eikospentaki

Senior Researcher, Department of Philosophy and History of Science, Basic and Applied Cognitive Science Lab, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

E-mail: ikopopi@hotmail.com , kikospe@phs.uoa.gr

 

Maria Aristeidou

PhD research student, Institute of Educational Technology at Open University, UK

E-mail: aristidoum@gmail.com

 

Dr. Mandia Athanasopoulou

Programme leader of the Civil Engineering and Construction, Metropolitan College, Greece

E-mail: mathanasopoulou@metropolitan.edu.gr

 

Dr. Natalia Spyropoulou

e-CoMeT Lab, Hellenic Open University, Greece

E-mail: nataliaspy@gmail.com

 

Dr. Panayota Yanneli

Vice President of Hellenic Association of Dyslexia, Greece

External Collaborator with Demokritos Research Center, Greece

Lecturer at Metropolitan College, Greece

E-mail: pgianneli@metropolitan.edu.gr

 

Dr. Vicky Goltsi

Head of School of Humanities, Metropolitan College, Greece

E-mail: vgoltsi@metropolitan.edu.gr

 

Dr. Vassiliki Pliogou (BA, MSc, PhD)

School of Education, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Academic Coordinator at the Department of Education and Special Education, Metropolitan College in Thessaloniki, Greece

President of the Regional Committee of Thessaloniki of the World Organization for Early Childhood Education (OMEP)

E-mail: vpliogou@metropolitan.edu.gr

 

Dr Pilios Stavrou

Clinical Psychologist, Scientific Officer of Institute of Therapeutic Psychology

E-mail: pilios.stavrou@gmail.com      

 

Prof. S. Ramakrishnan

Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering & Technology, India
Email: ram_f77@yahoo.com, ramki@drmcet.ac.in, hod_it@drmcet.ac.in

 

Prof. Andreea Molnar

Arizona State University, USA

E-mail: andreeamolnar@gmail.com

 

Prof. Sayed A. Nouh  

Alazhar University, Egypt

E-mail: sayed_nouh2002@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Kamal Aldahshan

Alazhar Yuniversity, Egypt

E-mail: dahshan@gmail.com

 

Prof. Charalampos Karagiannidis

University of Thessaly, Greece

Email: karagian@uth.gr

 

Prof. Baha’a Khairy                          

Taiba University, Saudi Arabia

E-mail:Bksi33@gmail.com

 

Prof. Galen A Grimes 

Penn State University, USA

E-mail: gagrimes@psu.edu

 

Prof. Alessandra Orsoni

Kingston University, UK

E-mail: Orsoni@kingston.ac.uk

 

Dr. Evgenia Theodotou                                         

Metropolitan College, Greece

E-mail: etheodotou@gmail.com

 

Prof. Miroslav Voznak 

VSB - Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

E-mail: miroslav.voznak@vsb.cz

 

Prof. Djallel Eddine Boubiche 

University Hadj Lakhdar Batna, Algeria

E-mail: dj.boubiche@gmail.com

 

 

Prof. Albena D. Mihovska

Aalborg University, Denmark

E-mail: albena@es.aau.dk

 

 

 

Prof. Dimitrios Koutsouris

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

E-mail: dkoutsou@biomed.ntua.gr

 

Prof. Nicu Bizon  

University of Pitesti, Romania

E-mail: nicubizon@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Abo Ella Hassanien 

Cairo University, Egypt

E-mail: aboitcairo@gmail.com

 

Prof. Ionescu Valeriu       

University of Pitesti, Romania

E-mail: manuelcore@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Hacer Yalım Keleş    

Ankara University, Turkey

E-mail: hacerkeles@gmail.com

 

Prof. Kostas Giokas               

National Technical University of Athens

E-mail: kgiokas@biomed.ntua.gr

 

Prof. Manal A. Abdelaziz           

King Abdelziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

E-mail: manal_abdulaziz@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Athanasios V. Vasilakos

Kuwait University, Kuwait

E-mail: vasilako@ath.forthnet.gr

 

Prof. Demetrios G. Sampson  

University of Piraeus, Greece

E-mail: Sampson@iti.gr

 

Prof. Michael Gendron 

Central Connecticut State University, USA

E-mail: GendronM@mail.ccsu.edu

 

Prof. Mahmoud Abaza  

Athabasca University, Canada

E-mail: mahmouda@athabascau.ca

 

Prof. Michael Gr. Voskoglou 

Graduate Technological Educational Institute of Patras, GREECE 

E-mail: mvosk@hol.gr

 

Prof. Klimis Ntalianis

Technological Educational Institute of Athens, Greece

E-mail: kdal75@gmail.com

 

Prof. Albena D. Mihovska

Aalborg University, Denmark.

E-mail: albena@es.aau.dk

 

Prof. Nancy Pyrini

Education and Adult Education Org., Greece

E-mail: nancypyrini@icicte.org

 

Prof. Ozar Mintser

Medical information Department Shupyk National Medical Academy of Postgraduate Education, Chief of the Distant Education Centre,

Ukraine

E-mail: ozar7@yandex.ru

 

 

Conference Program

accepted papers .........to be announced

Conference Organizer

Universal Society for Applied Research

The ITT Technical Institute - USA